Emily Tellez

Office Manager/ Transaction Coordinator


775 413 9874

etellez@addressincome.com 

EmailLinkedInLinkYouTubeFacebookInstagram

"As a real estate enthusiast, I am especially thrilled to have the chance to help investors make meaningful investments in the communities where people live"

My Bio

I was born and raised right here in Reno, NV and have truly enjoyed watching the growth and development of our biggest little city. I am new to the real estate industry but could not be more excited to begin my journey with Address Income. When I am not working I am spending time with my furry friend and my family. During all four seasons we are always finding something adventurous to do outside!


I have recently graduated from the University of Nevada Reno with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business and Marketing. And prior to attending UNR I began taking college classes at the Truckee Meadows Community College High School Magnet Program as a junior in highschool. I graduated from TMCC High School with my diploma as well as my General Associates of Science Degree in 2020. 


Since I am new to the real estate investment industry I am working tirelessly to learn the ins and outs of the business. I am always eager to learn more and improve my skills in any way possible! I was drawn to the industry's fast-paced environment, the opportunity to help people find their dream investment homes, and the potential for career growth and financial success. 


My role with Address Income will be to oversee all aspects of the office's operations, including managing staff, handling administrative tasks, and ensuring that the office runs smoothly and efficiently. I will also coordinate all transactions from the moment the property is listed until the property is closed! I am passionate about real estate investing and committed to helping my team and clients achieve their financial goals through smart investments.

Education

Bachelor's in Business and Marketing from University of Nevada, Reno.

General Associates of Science from Truckee Meadows Community College Magnet High School Program.

Outside Work Interests

Traveling

Reading

Painting / Drawing

Music / Culture

Hiking with my dog and partner

Snowboarding

Baking / Cooking

Experience

3 years of customer service experience.